Welcome New Members: November 2023

Meet the new members in your building! If there are any new staff who haven't joined the union yet, ask them to...
  • James M. Armstrong
  • Rashidah Balogun
  • Chelsea P L Boyd
  • Amy Cunningham
  • Thomas A. Jackson
  • Mallory J. Sauble
  • Quinn B. Smith
  • Joshua Wargo
  • Jay A. Woods
Jump to Content
Sign our petition! End Impasse now!