October update: Welcome all new members!

Oct 13, 2021

TAAAC includes all our diverse perspectives and voices. Our best hope to win strong contracts rests with educators working together to insist on fair compensation, work schedules that are balanced, and sufficient time to focus on both work and self-care.

Welcome to all the new members who have joined this past month! Get to know your colleagues:

  • Jacob C. Allison
  • Catherine A. Anders
  • Geneka A. Anderson
  • Tamarra C. Baird
  • Kalin Black
  • Darlene L. Borza
  • Kimblerly Campbell
  • Emerson Conrad-Kriwer
  • Amandi Cuevas
  • Lisa Custer
  • Mikal Dickey
  • Nolan Fein
  • Caleb J. Foster
  • Shane Gallagher
  • Melinda L. Gosselin
  • Tiffany R. Green
  • Ian N. Greenberg
  • Jennifer Habina
  • James Higgins
  • Victoria Jaen Andres
  • Donna L. Jay
  • Kelly Joiner
  • Bridget A. Jordan
  • Joumann Kohlhepp
  • Voroat Kong
  • Michelle Kreiner
  • Judith Lukacs
  • Jessica Mack
  • Maria Socerro Maico-Djer
  • Lindsay Maus
  • Shevon Morris
  • Florina Nairn
  • Sonia Parra Tiria
  • Rosa Pleasant
  • Kristen B. Reccardi
  • Scott Richmond
  • Cameron T. Rines
  • Mary Rosner
  • Vincent Shipp
  • Kathryn Shoap
  • Marissa P. Skapura
  • Gloria Starghill
  • Andrew Thompson
  • Julie B. Thompson
  • Trinity Trimuel
  • Dijon J. Turner
  • Anne T. Winters

Know an educator in your building who hasn’t joined TAAAC? Enrollment is open year round! Ask your Building Rep for the membership application.

Jump to Content