FN	LN	STATUS	SCH		
Alex	Tougas	Chair	Annapolis Middle		
Kiela	Edmond	Alternate	Annapolis Middle		
Mary	Robinson	Rep.	Annapolis Middle		
Shemari	Allen	Alternate	Annapolis Middle		
Emily	Lamond	Alternate	Annapolis Middle		
Suzanne	Marcinkiewicz	Rep.	Annapolis Middle		
Trevor	Greenfield	Chair	Arundel Middle		
Judy	Nowottnick	Rep.	Arundel Middle		
 Stefanie	Carpenter	Rep.	Arundel Middle		
Carmen	Waga	Rep.	Arundel Middle		
Christopher	Lerch	Rep.	Board of Directors		
Karina	Zotti	Rep.	Board of Directors		
Jessica	Roth	Rep.	Board of Directors		
Maria	Cote	Rep.	Board of Directors		
Dyana	Cronin	Rep.	Board of Directors		
Nicole	Disney-Bates	Rep.	Board of Directors		
Maryalice	Davis	Rep.	Board of Directors		
Diane	Barnes	Rep.	Board of Directors		
Geoffrey	Turk	Rep.	Board of Directors		
William	Johnson	Rep.	Board of Directors		
Cathy	Flanders	Rep.	Board of Directors		
Kristina	Korona	Rep.			
Melissa	McHarg		Board of Directors		
Marissa	Raimond	Rep.	Board of Directors Board of Directors		
		Rep. Chair	Bates Middle		
Angela Kim	Vogt Freeman				
		Alternate	Bates Middle		
Eugene	Malloy	Rep.	Bates Middle		
Sarah	Mignon	Alternate	Bodkin Elem.		
Carol	Cox Forbes	Chair	Bodkin Elem.		
Christina	Sipe	Rep.	Broadneck Senior		
Mike	Vigna	Chair	Broadneck Senior		
Amanda	Holloway	Rep.	Broadneck Senior		
Kristi	Giuliano	Rep.	Broadneck Senior		
Nicole	Tello	Chair	Brooklyn Park Elem.		
Ashley	Richmond	Rep.	Brooklyn Park Elem.		
Aaron	Parks	Chair	Center of Applied Tech. South		
David	Fawley	Alternate	Center of Applied Tech. South		
Lacy	Kyllonen	Alternate	''		
Pam	Klink	Alternate	Center of Applied Tech. South		
Kathryn (Katie)	Weisshaar	Alternate			
Kaitlin	Day	Chair	Central Elem.		
Rebecca	Thomas	Rep.	Central Elem.		
Robert	King	Rep.	Central Middle		
Ruth	Johnston	Alternate	Central Middle		
Amy	Scott	Chair	Central Middle		
Dylan	Gwinn	Alternate	Chesapeake Science Point		

Steve	Skiscim	Alternate	Chesapeake Science Point
Rob	Woerner	Rep.	Chesapeake Science Point
Sandra	Thomas	Chair	Chesapeake Science Point
	Gwinn	Alternate	
Dylan Steve	Skiscim	Alternate	
			<u>'</u>
Rob	Woerner	Rep.	Chesapeake Science Point
Sandra	Thomas	Chair	Chesapeake Science Point
Laura	Gottlieb	Alternate	
Jill	Grimm	Chair	Crofton Middle
Angie	Martin	Chair	Crofton Woods Elem.
Caitlin	Adams	Rep.	Crofton Woods Elem.
Kerry	Roberts	Chair	Davidsonville Elem.
Kristen	Luketich	Chair	Deale Elem.
Taylor	Jenkins	Alternate	
Brendan	Maltese	Chair	EBOTA
Brooke	Lowman	Chair	Freetown Elem.
Rachael	Foxworth	Alternate	Hilltop Elem.
Loretta	Huymaier	Alternate	Hilltop Elem.
Chelsea	May	Chair	Hilltop Elem.
Emily	Kivi	Alternate	Hilltop Elem.
Tailor	Blaylock	Rep.	Hilltop Elem.
Tricia	Page	Rep.	Hilltop Elem.
Kristin	Hoffensetz	Alternate	Hilltop Elem.
Jodi	Woodell	Alternate	Jones Elem.
Molly	Baker	Alternate	Jones Elem.
Casey	Cameron	Chair	Jones Elem.
Marlen	Hall	Alternate	Marley Elem.
Robyn	Healy	Alternate	Marley Elem.
Rachel	Kvech	Rep.	Marley Elem.
Amber	Adams	Alternate	Marley Elem.
Amandalis	Barrood	Chair	Marley Elem.
Stephanie	Lopez	Rep.	Marley Elem.
Jen	Gardner	Alternate	Marley Elem.
Gozde (Gia)	Sezer	Chair	Marley Glen Special
Scarlett	Anderson	Alternate	Marley Glen Special
Krista	Davies	Chair	Meade Senior
Lydia	Gonzalez	Rep.	Meade Senior
William	Marshall	Rep.	Meade Senior
Robin	Cooper	Rep.	Meade Senior
Olivia	Daro	Rep.	Meade Senior
William	Gowans	Rep.	Meade Senior
Lauren	Elfring	Chair	Millersville Elem.
Alexa	Edwards	Chair	Odenton Elem.
Laurie	Shapiro	Alternate	
Dana	Hurwitz	Alternate	
	Bradford	_	Odenton Elem.
Alyson Kristine	Rothamel	Rep.	Odenton Elem.
KIISUIIE	notifief	Alternate	Ouenton Eleffi.

Kathleen	Reusch	Alternate	Odenton Elem.	
RaeAnne	Eastman	Chair	Old Mill Middle South	
Linda	Everett	Chair	Old Mill Senior	
Lauren	Gurien	Alternate	Piney Orchard Elem.	
Patrick	Alexander	Chair	Piney Orchard Elem.	
Sherry	Verhart	Chair	Point Pleasant Elem.	
Toniann	Shaffer	Chair	Quarterfield Elem.	
Katelyn	Naylor	Alternate	Quarterfield Elem.	
Carly	Anonsen	Chair	Rippling Woods Elem.	
Debb	Hollingshead	Alternate	Rippling Woods Elem.	
Charis	Cephas	Chair	ASP / Riva Road	
Shannon	St. John	Chair	Ruth P. Eason	
Matthew	Perry	Rep.	Severn River Middle	
William	Green	Chair	Severn River Middle	
Christine	Rosenbloom	Rep.	Severna Park Middle	
Theresa	Currier	Alternate	Severna Park Middle	
Josette	Jurczak	Alternate	Severna Park Middle	
Ina	Cheatam	Alternate	Severna Park Middle	
Barbara	Matthews-Bollino	Alternate	Severna Park Middle	
Zoe	Vilicic	Rep.	Severna Park Middle	
Elizabeth	Ruddy	Chair	Severna Park Middle	
Kristen	Witmer	Chair	Shady Side Elem.	
Amanda	Wooley	Chair	Southgate Elem.	
Allison	Jones	Rep.	Southgate Elem.	
Kathy	Fretwell	Rep.	Windsor Farm Elem.	
Nicole	Hughes	Chair	Windsor Farm Elem.	
Kaitlyn	Hamilton	Alternate	Windsor Farm Elem.	